Friday, Dec 9, 2016

harobmxbikes:

Mike Gray’s current choice of bike. A Haro SDv2 frame and fork with a mix of Haro Lineage and Premium BMX parts.


Friday, Dec 9, 2016

Throwback 2010 CK clip. Just 16 years old running a cassette hub and gyro.

Chad Kerley | Premium BMX


Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016

Looking for a solid and somewhat cheap pedal? The Premium Kinetic Pedal might be for you.


Friday, Dec 2, 2016

Just put in an order for this fine talent from New York. Stephon Fung is a good kid and we look forward to doing some more projects with him soon.

This clip from a Vital BMX video last year.


Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016

Josh de Reus is back home in New Zealand. We’ll miss you dude! Come back soon…


Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016

harobmxbikes:

A fan remixed all of Chad’s Instagram clips for 2016. 4 minutes of hammers for sure!

This clip in from our Haro Rico trip

Clip by Christian Rigal


Monday, Nov 28, 2016

Like the look of a frontload stem? Check out the tried-and-true classic SUB-10 V3.


Friday, Nov 25, 2016

REFUSE RESIST premiumbmx.com


Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Should we make it?

Found this sample Premium Aurora Tripod seat at the warehouse. Josh de Reus loves it.

MARKIT BMX jeans 👌


Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Mike Gray is getting back on track after breaking his ankle earlier in summer.

Mike rides CK bars and Premium Slim pedals.


Sunday, Nov 20, 2016

Josh de Reus built up a whole new bike and is staying with Mike Gray in San Diego for a week.

Looks like Josh is getting his bike dialed in! p

Peep premiumbmx.com to see the new 2017 models!


Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016

Josh de Reus is in town and he built up a new bike. It’s a sample Premium frame we hope to release soon!!!

Josh is hanging with Chad Kerley so you know stuff is poppin’ off.


Sunday, Nov 13, 2016

One of the elite from New Zealand, Josh de Reus is on his way to America!!!

Get ready for some coverage as we hang for the next 2 weeks in San Diego.


Friday, Nov 11, 2016

NY’s Stephon Fung ridin’ around gettin’ it at Far Rockaway plaza.

Have a good weekend people!


Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016

Three solid clips from Blake Peters on his Premium BMX!


Tuesday, Nov 8, 2016

With CK’s complete getting cut for 2017, we have a new headliner… The Premium Duo. Available in 20.5″ or 21″ top tube in blue or olive. Check it out!

It’s going for $659.99 (MSRP USA)


Sunday, Nov 6, 2016

Chad spent the weekend in NorCal working on a small part in a new movie dropping in 2017 called Ride. Ludacris is a star in the film and he had time to grab a pic with CK.


Friday, Nov 4, 2016

One our of most favorite guys in the world is coming to San Diego November 14! Josh de Reus is flying from his home in New Zealand to spend a couple weeks in San Diego. He’ll build up a new bike and be out and about with the boys.

Can’t wait, Josh rules!


Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016

What were you doing at 16? Chad Kerley was filming parts back in 2010 and crushing it! See the full part on our YouTube channel. It’s a split with a young Sean Ricany!

Video by Christian Rigal for Premium BMX.


Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016

Stephon Fung | premiumbmx.com

2017 completes out NOW!!!

Photo: Colin Mackay