Friday, Aug 28, 2015

Josh de Reus went in on this spot in NY, clip will be in the Ride BMX video coming soon..


Thursday, Aug 27, 2015

Chad Kerley spent last week at Woodward East Camp with his MARKIT brothers. A rad little video has surfaced by thenaviarm and co.


Thursday, Aug 27, 2015

We’re at Eurobike. Booth B3-406. Here’s the 2016 CK Chad Kerley complete. LHD freecoaster and all.. Premiumbmx.com


Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015

RIDE BMX has a September 9 drop date for the New York video release. Couple more weeks until you see this line from Stephon Fung come to life.

Photo by Colin Mackay.


Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015

Up rail turndown from Josh de Reus. Josh wasn’t totally stoked on the turndown but it’s still pretty sick.

Pic by Jake Corless thenurrieslife.


Thursday, Aug 20, 2015

Recently Josh de Reus put in an order for a bunch of Premium parts. We realized the 2016 CK complete had everything Josh desired so with the help of Premium BMX Australia we got him one.

Josh is rocking an out-of-the-box Premium complete. It even has a LHD freecoaster! These are becoming available worldwide.

Hit up your local Premium dealer for inquiries.

This is the Chad Kerley signature model.


Monday, Aug 17, 2015

2015 Premium Stray complete. Under $270 for a starter BMX bike. Glad to support kids getting into It.


Friday, Aug 14, 2015

Sub 10 stems on deck.


Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015

We in this!!! Brock Olive getting dipped in NY on our Premium trip. RIDE bmx Magazine dropped today, subscribers look for it in the mail. $3 an issue delivered! Video out soon. Congrats Brock!!!!!!

Need a refresher… Brock‚Äôs Premium video from a few months back..

Brock rides a Premium Aurora frame.


Sunday, Aug 9, 2015

The homie Jayden Williamson got a new black CK frame. Can’t go wrong with black! Thanks for the support dude.


Friday, Aug 7, 2015

Back in NY, Stephon Fung picked me up. Vans X Shadow jam at the House of Vans Brooklyn tomorrow. - Mackay


Thursday, Aug 6, 2015

Coming soon.. Full feature in Ride BMX magazine and web video out soon..

Brock Olive, Josh de Reus, Stephon Fung, Blake Peters and special guest Haro’s Mike Gray.


Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015

Brock Olive, Stephon Fung, Blake Peters and Josh de Reus.

Premium in NYC is coming out with Ride BMX this week.

Photo by Colin Mackay.


Thursday, Jul 30, 2015

CK and Doeby ridin around and gettin’ it.


Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015

That’s what friends are for.. Josh de Reus fixing Brock Olive’s bike. New York coverage drops with Ride BMX in a week.. Look for the magazine article too!


Monday, Jul 27, 2015

CK frame, 2pc cranks, Gnarstar Sprocket, Slim Plastic pedals.

PremiumBMX.com to find a retailer near you.


Friday, Jul 24, 2015

Premium Am Stephon Fung went to Woodward West with Chad Kerley and Blake Peters. I encouraged Stephon to learn flips just for a fun challenge. He came through on day 2. So rad to see!


Thursday, Jul 23, 2015

Chad Kerley, Blake Peters and Stephon Fung are at Woodward West for a couple days for BMX Plus! Magazine week.

While Stephon learns backflips in the pit, CK’s hammering it out on the outdoor street course.


Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015

Aurora front end with Brock Olive.

Ride BMX NY trip video and magazine drops within two weeks! Can’t wait for you all to see.


Monday, Jul 20, 2015

So many things can go wrong here, luckily Josh de Reus knows what he’s doing. Nose to Nollie in WA.