Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Met up with the legend Ralph Sinisi today. Brock Olive, Josh de Reus. Premium in NY!!!


Wednesday, May 27, 2015

The boys eating at a NY Diner last night. Josh de Reus Brock Olive Stephon Fung Blake Peters. Hitting the streets today! Pic: Mike Gray.


Tuesday, May 26, 2015


Tuesday, May 26, 2015


Monday, May 25, 2015

Not many people would do this nose to switch hanger. Josh de Reus is a beast.


Photo: Colin Mackay


Saturday, May 23, 2015

Don’t be sleepin on New Zealand’s Josh de Reus, the kid is insane. Check this nose to bar out!

Premium 2015 trip with RIDE BMX magazine begins next week!

Clip by Andrew Brady.


Thursday, May 21, 2015

Can’t wait to see this kid Brock Olive next week in the States. Premium trip!!!

Also he has a sick full length video part nearly wrapped up that we will be dropping in a week or so. Get hyped!

Mackay photo.


Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Love this kid! Gigantic bar to manual to opposite bar. Chad Kerley clip by Andrew Brady for The Come Up.


Tuesday, May 19, 2015

The Premium Montreal video on The Come Up’s Youtube has over a million views. Here’s a raw clip from Brock Olive captured as some locals fight, shot by Andrew Brady.


Monday, May 18, 2015

Manual-Wallride-Nose hop from our secret weapon from New Zealand Josh de Reus. He’s flying to New York soon to join our trip. Cannot wait!

Colin Mackay photo.


Sunday, May 17, 2015

We love seeing your Premium builds. This one is from Louis Vincent. Loving the gold CK with the gum walls. Looks like he has the FYB forks and Lodes bars too!


Friday, May 15, 2015

Josh de Reus is the man. New Zealand born and raised. He’s joining us in New York later this month. The Premium 2015 trip is shaping up to be a good one.

Oppo ice to whip gif from Premium Montreal 2014. Clip by Andrew Brady.


Thursday, May 14, 2015

Get well soon to Chad Kerley who is resting up at the moment after a tough slam. He’ll be back soon barring into backwards crooks in no time. Send him some love!

Photo Joey Cobbs.


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Stephon Fung at his local park in New York!


Monday, May 11, 2015

You guys are in for a treat. Josh de Reus has been filming quietly the past few months with Haimona Ngata and we just got a video sample of the action. Stay tuned for the release.

Photo: Jake Corless thenurrieslife


Friday, May 8, 2015

Destin Kramer rocking a Premium CK frame. planetbmx team rider.

Photo credit: Lee Holt / Holt Media Productions


Thursday, May 7, 2015

Repost from Troy Charlesworth. He’s been putting the finishing touches on a Brock Olive Premium video. Are you all ready for this??!!


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

CK embroidered seat for the tripod post system.


Sunday, May 3, 2015

NYC’s Stephon Fung riding around get'n it on his CK.

Pic: Joey Cobbs.


Friday, May 1, 2015

Repost from Brandon Means. Christian Rigal and Chad Kerley have been shooting together again. It’s been a few years since they filmed. New Premium vid coming soon…