Sunday, Mar 29, 2015

Rail ride switch whip from our Kiwi Josh de Reus. Can’t wait to get him on a trip again.


Friday, Mar 27, 2015

CK out filming for CEEKLIFE The video is sitting at 144k at time of this post. Well done Chad! 

Photo by Joey Cobbs.

premiumbmx.com


Thursday, Mar 26, 2015

Spotted on Instagram - Sub10 Topload stem and CK frame.


Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015

CK Chad Kerley Signature Pro model frame, forks, bars and complete bike out now.

Photo by Joey Cobbs.


Monday, Mar 23, 2015

The 2015 Premium Subway looks dope with the 2.4″ tan wall CK tires front and rear.


Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015

Sick looking Premium CK build spotted online.


Sunday, Mar 15, 2015

Your mind knows only some things. Your inner voice, your instinct, knows everything. If you listen to what you know instinctively, it will always lead you down the right path. - Henry Winkler.

Chad Kerley / Premium

Joey Cobbs photo.


Saturday, Mar 14, 2015

Street hop steeze from Stephon Fung.


Thursday, Mar 12, 2015

Hop bars pic of Aussie Lewis Morgan.

Shot by his brother James.


Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015

The new Smoke finish is now available on all our parts!


Monday, Mar 9, 2015

Premium Am and NYC local Stephon Fung spent a week in San Diego with Chad Kerley and Vital BMX followed them around to a few parks. 


Thursday, Mar 5, 2015

Premium BMX Australia posted this pic of the 2015 Inception. Premium completes have landed in Oz, parts are on the way…


Sunday, Mar 1, 2015

Sequence shot during the filming of CEEKLIFE Chad Kerley / Cobbs photo.


Saturday, Feb 28, 2015

Premium Stinger cassette hub.


Monday, Feb 23, 2015

CEEK LIFE! Chad’s started a YouTube channel and he dropped one hell of a entry video. Watch this and be inspired by one of the best in BMX. 

Video by Doeby Huynh.


Monday, Feb 23, 2015

focalpointbmx:

New Lewis Morgan video is out, it’s short but full of solid tech moves. www.focalpointbmx.com #bmx


Sunday, Feb 22, 2015

CK is dropping some fire very soon… CEEKLIFE

Cobbs photo.


Saturday, Feb 21, 2015

Stephon Fung freshened his bike up in San Diego when he stopped by the warehouse. New CK tires, smoke sub 10 topload, CK bars and a new sprocket.


Friday, Feb 20, 2015

Find it and grind it. Chad Kerley doing some prep work.

Photo by Joey Cobbs.


Thursday, Feb 19, 2015

Throwback Brock Olive pic…


patrickdacaya:

http://www.crispystream.com/

Brock Olive.